Ricerca Categoria

I nostri professionisti




Elenco Professionisti

Francesco Abbozzo Franzi | Equity Partner

Sede: Milano • Email: f.abbozzo@nmlex.it



Giuseppe Cucurachi | Equity Partner

Sede: Milano • Email: g.cucurachi@nmlex.it



Giovanni Facchinetti Pulazzini | Equity Partner

Sede: Bologna • Email: g.facchinetti@nmlex.it



Claudio Giordano | Equity Partner

Sede: Roma • Email: c.giordano@nmlex.it



Daniela Jouvenal Long | Equity Partner

Sede: Roma • Email: d.jouvenal@nmlex.it



Gianmarco Mileni Munari | Equity Partner

Sede: Milano • Email: g.mileni@nmlex.it



1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8